covid19_2000x1333

The Coronavirus

March 24, 2020

At Meesons Solicitors we put the safety of our clients and staff first. It is business as usual and we aim to provide our full range of legal services.

​All Solicitors and Legal Executives are now all working from home which as applicable will ensure all client matters are progressed normally. Fee Earners can be contacted direct on these direct dial numbers or emails.

​Face to face appointments and home visits are temporarily suspended but we confirm we are happy to run your matters by telephone, video conferencing and email.
In an emergency please telephone 07786 255762

DIRECT DIAL NUMBERS

Edward 01425 484420 egholmes@meesonssolicitors.co.uk

Sue Barnes 01425 484423 sbarnes@meesonssolicitors.co.uk

Ruth Lucas 01425 484424 rlucas@meesonssolicitors.co.uk

Meriel Quain 01425 484426 mquain@meesonssolicitors.co.uk

Sarah Macey 01425 484427 smacey@meesonssolicitors.co.uk

Fiona Clarke 01425 484428 fclarke@meesonssolicitors.co.uk

Nichola Turpin 01425 484429 nturpin@meesonssolicitors.co.uk

 
Back